My Gutter Quote

The Gutters Guy Reviews

Submitted by The Gutters Guy on 16/04/2022

Inspect and clean all gutters

Overall Rating
Service
Responsiveness
Expertise
Results
Communication

Daniel came on schedule and got stuck in straight away. He explained how his system with the cameras worked. I think he did a very thorough job and managed to clean the box gutter between the conservatory and the house. He also sealed a leak I had on the conservatory. As promised a got a load of pictures within 24 hours to verify the work that he had done and the state of the roof and guttering.

Do You Know The Gutters Guy? Write a Review

Gutter Clearance

Daniel did an excellent job of clearing moss and leaves from the house gutters and conservatory ready for the winter, including a report showing before and after photos. Very professional job. Will recommend. Thanks.

Submitted by Gill Penrose on 21/02/2022

Survey and clear the gutters

Daniel was quick and efficient and did an excellent job. He also identified the structural issues with the gutters and drain pipes that were causing excessive overflow. We were very pleased with his work and so have asked him to come back to correct those additional issues on another occasion.

Submitted by Sarah White on 21/02/2022

Full gutter clear and clean

The job was easy to book and it was carried out very efficiently. I'm happy to recommend The Gutters Guy.

Submitted by Margaret Hirsch on 21/02/2022

Clear gutters

Fantastic work . Really pleased with it all. Punctual , great guy , great value money. Highly recommend.

Submitted by Aris Kay on 21/02/2022

cleaned guttering at three properties for me

Daniel’s work was very professional. The gutters were inspected and cleaned and the next day I was sent a report showing before and after pictures of the gutters. I would certainly recommend ‘The Guttersguy’ to anyone needing gutter cleaning, inspection or repairs.

Submitted by Chris Holland on 20/02/2022

Gutter cleaning

Been meaning to have gutters cleared for ages, it’s one of those jobs you don’t really want to get quotes for. But Daniels website was brilliant priced up my job and booked it in, communication with Daniel was great and he arrived when he said he would, carried out the most extensive clean,, Daniel was very polite and courteous. I would thoroughly recommend him. Oh, and the report and pictures of my roof and guttering was the icing on the cake, Thanks Daniel great work

Submitted by Greg Gault, on 20/02/2022

Gutter and down-pipe cleaning. Repaired broken drain pipe

Arrived promptly on the dot. Did the worked expect to high standards expected. Offered to come back to any repair existing leaky joints exposed after debris was removed since you would only spot these when it starts to rain. Extra bonus: Very personable, friendly and polite. Highly recommended. Will definitely have Daniel back next year for another clean.

Submitted by Ms Lee, Sutton on 20/02/2022